VIAM2010 – Live at the O2 Arena

VIAM2010 – The O2 Arena

On Demand Access

This Episode


Buy all episodes in this series


Or Buy Global Access to ALL Films on the Classic Post for only £9.99 per month. Cancel at any time and enjoy hundreds of titles.

[dt_button link=”” text_color_style=”custom” text_color=”#000000″]View This & Other Episodes in this Series[/dt_button]

Now Online

Voice in a Million 2010 – Live at the O2 Arena, 



  • Motherless Child
  • When a Child is Born
  • What the World Needs Now
  • I Want a Mum
  • I Wanna Know What Love is
  • Oh Happy Day
  • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  • My Life, My Love, My All
  • Because You Loved Me
  • Oliver Medley
  • The Windmills of Your Mind
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone




  • Pie Jesu
  • Hello
  • You’ll Be in My Heart
  • Ben
  • Watching Over You
  • Golden Child
  • Lean on Me
  • One Voice
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • I’ll Be There
  • You Raise Me Up


Running Time 120 minutes
Screen Ratio 16 x 9
Audio Stereo
Picture Colour
Format SD
Director Robert Garofalo
Subject Voice in a Million Choir
Year of Production 2010

(This film has not been reviewed yet.)

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in